JSON API Extras (8.x-2.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。
