JSON/JSONB Field (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
