JSON/JSONB Field (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
