JSON/JSONB Field (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
