Jssor Slider (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Skin
zh: 面板
