jsTree menu (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
