Juicebox HTML5 Responsive Image Galleries (8.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Save translations
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Save language
zh: 儲存語言

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Upscale
zh: 放大

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位

en: Save and keep published
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Effect settings
zh: 效果設定
