Jumper (Jump Anywhere) (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
