Jumper (Jump Anywhere) (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급
