Just Giving API (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Page Type
zh: 页面类型

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。
