JW Player (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Installed correctly
zh: 正確安裝完成

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add new preset
zh: 新增設定檔

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
