JW player media source for media library (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비
