JSON Web Token Authentication (JWT) (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Key
ko: 키

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
