JSON Web Token Authentication (JWT) (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Algorithm
zh: 演算法

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
