JSON Web Token Authentication (JWT) (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Key
zh: 键

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Generate
zh: 生成
