Kaltura Media (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: @path is not a valid path.
zh: @path 不是一个有效路径。

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: Thumbnails will be fetched from the provider for local usage. This is the URI of the directory where they will be placed.
zh: 缩略图将被从提供者那里抓取到本地使用。这是在本地放置它们的的目录URI.

en: Could not download remote thumbnail from {url}.
zh: 无法从{url}下载远程的缩略图.
