Kamihaya CMS (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo地址

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: less than
zh: 小于

en: less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: New
zh: 新

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分钟

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Add Page
zh: 新增页面

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: And
zh: 和

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Displays a table with rows and columns flipped.
zh: 显示一个行列翻转的表格。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: Selector label
zh: 选择器标签

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
