Kamihaya CMS (1.56.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (267 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Major
zh: 主要

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo地址

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Teaser List
zh: 摘要列表

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: less than
zh: 小于

en: less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: New
zh: 新

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分钟

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Source code
zh: 源码

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Add Page
zh: 新增页面

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: Password Expiration
zh: 密码过期

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Flag link text
zh: 标示链接文字

en: Unflag link text
zh: 取消标示链接文字

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: And
zh: 和

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Show as expanded
zh: 以展开方式显示

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: Displays a table with rows and columns flipped.
zh: 显示一个行列翻转的表格。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Accordion item
zh: 手风琴项目

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: JavaScript file
zh: JavaScript文件

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Product category
zh: 产品分类

en: Selector label
zh: 选择器标签

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Link to user
zh: 链接至用户

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符

en: Width unit
zh: 长度单位

en: Expired Password
zh: 已过期的密码

en: Non-expired Password
zh: 永久有效的密码

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Add the Editor role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将编辑角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Editor role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的编辑角色
