Kaziranga (8.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
