KnowledgeBase (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식
