KnowledgeBase (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单
