KnowledgeBase (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
