Knowledge Base Theme (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
