Keepeek Official Drupal Module (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Scale and crop
zh: 縮放和裁剪

en: Focal Point Crop
zh: 焦點裁切

en: Focal Point Scale and Crop
zh: 焦點縮放與裁切

en: Focal Point Crop by Width
zh: 寬度裁切焦點
