Keepeek Official Drupal Module (1.1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Scale and crop
ko: 스케일 및 자르기
