Keepeek Official Drupal Module (1.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Scale and crop
zh: 比例缩放并裁切

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 非法的URL。

en: Focal Point Crop
zh: 焦点裁剪

en: Save and insert
zh: 保存并插入
