Key (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Configuration name
zh: 配置名称

en: Serialized
zh: 序列化后

en: Display value
zh: 显示值

en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置

en: Simple configuration
zh: 简单配置

en: Configuration type
zh: 配置类型

en: User/password
zh: 用户/密码
