Key (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Configuration name
ko: 구성 이름

en: Simple configuration
ko: 단순 설정

en: Configuration type
ko: 설정 유형

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)
