Key (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Configuration name
zh: 組態名稱

en: Configuration type
zh: 配置類型
