Key value field (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
