Keycloak OpenID Connect (2.2.0-beta13) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Drupal role
ko: 드루팔 역할

en: Language mapping
ko: 언어 맵핑
