Keycloak OpenID Connect (2.2.3-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: add
zh: 添加

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: starts with
zh: 开始于

en: Drupal role
zh: Drupal角色

en: Language mapping
zh: 语言映射
