Keycloak User Provisioning (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Attribute Value
zh: 屬性值(Attribute Value)
