Khalti (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
