Khalti (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
