Kint (2.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러
