Kint (2.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Plain
zh: 純文字
