Kint (2.3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Custom theme path
zh: 自定义主题路径

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染
