Kite 8 9 10 Drupal Theme (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Show row weights
ko: 표시순서 보이기

en: Hide row weights
ko: 표시순서 감추기

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
