Klaro Consent Management (3.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: days
zh: 天

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式
