Klaro Consent Management (3.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Additional CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식
