Klaro Consent Management (3.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Element ID
zh: 元素ID

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: days
zh: 天

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式
