Klaro Geo (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식
