Klaro Geo (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式
