Klaro Geo (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式
