Klavio Marketing Tool (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No items found
ko: 항목이 발견되지 않았습니다.
