Klaviyo CRM (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Form
ko: 양식
