Kliens (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
