Klipfolio Field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
