Knova - AI Chatbot (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo地址

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: More options
zh: 更多选项

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本
